2020

Commission, US Holidays
Calendar view
Wednesday, April 1
Time: All day event
Summary: April Fool's Day
Time: 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Summary: COVID-19 Briefing 4/1/20
Time: 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Summary: Special Commission meeting - All
Thursday, April 2
Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Summary: Discuss revised budget process - ALL Commissioners
Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Summary: CCHD Updates with Trish Gardner - All
Friday, April 3
Time: 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: County Attorney's Weekly Meeting in Room 114 - CCAO staff
Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Summary: Standing Executive Committee Call - Joe
Monday, April 6
Time: 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Summary: ExpoPark Updates with Susan Shannon - All
Time: 10:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Summary: =-09876
Tuesday, April 7
Time: 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Summary: Copy: Healthy Lives, Vibrant Futures Steering Meeting
Wednesday, April 8
Time: 7:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Summary: Central MT Radio - Jane
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Summary: Copy: 2020 Complete Count Committee - Jim -
Time: 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Summary: Board of Health Meeting - Jane
Time: 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Summary: OOO - Jane
Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Summary: Work Session - All
Time: 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Summary: TAG Meeting - Jane
Thursday, April 9
Time: All day event
Summary: OOO - Jane
Time: 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Summary: GFDA Board Meeting - Joe
Time: 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Summary: GFDA Board Meeting - Jane
Friday, April 10
Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: **PRIVATE**
Description: **PRIVATE**
Time: 1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Summary: Franklin Avenue Bid Opening
Monday, April 13
Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Summary: Confero Board Meeting - Jim
Time: 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Summary: Cascade County Mental Health Local Advisory Council Meeting - JANE
Time: 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Summary: MTDA Executive Committee Meeting - Joe
Tuesday, April 14
Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Summary: Radio - STARadio - Jane
Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: IT Updates - All
Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: Copy: IT Updates - All
Time: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Summary: MAC Executive Committee - Joe
Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Summary: City Commission meeting
Wednesday, April 15
Time: All day event
Summary: Tax Day
Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Summary: HPAC Meeting - Jane
Thursday, April 16
Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Summary: BAC Meeting - Jane
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Summary: BO/Grant Updates with Mary Embleton - All
Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Summary: CCHD Updates with Trish Gardner - All
Friday, April 17
Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Summary: Standing Executive Committee Call - Joe
Monday, April 20
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Summary: Staff Meeting - All
Time: 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Summary: Meeting with Sue Dickenson - Jane
Time: 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Summary: ExpoPark Updates with Susan Shannon - All
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Summary: Rural Fire Council Meeting - All
Tuesday, April 21
Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: Commission Meeting - All
Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Summary: Black Eagle Park Board Meeting - Jane
Wednesday, April 22
Time: All day event
Summary: Earth Day
Time: 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Summary: **PRIVATE**
Description: **PRIVATE**
Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Summary: Monthly RAC Conference Call
Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Summary: Work Session - All
Time: 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Summary: Opportunity Inc. Board Meeting - Jim
Thursday, April 23
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Summary: Senior Center Board Meeting - Jim
Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Summary: Western Region NACO Conference
Friday, April 24
Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Monthly T&T Conference Call - Joe
Tuesday, April 28
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Summary: Department of Technology Updates - All
Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Summary: City Commission meeting
Wednesday, April 29
Time: 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Summary: Chamber of Commerce board of Directors meeting - Joe
Time: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summary: Meeting with Gary Zadick - All (Confirmed)
Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Summary: Gateway Board of Directors Meeting - Jane
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Summary: ExpoPark Advisory Board Meeting - Joe
Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Summary: Copy: Superfund Updates with Sandy Johnson
Thursday, April 30
Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Summary: CCHD Updates with Trish Gardner - All
Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Summary: The History Museum Board - Jane
Friday, May 1
Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Summary: Standing Executive Committee Call - Joe
Monday, May 4
Time: 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Summary: ExpoPark Updates with Susan Shannon - All
Tuesday, May 5
Time: All day event
Summary: Cinco de Mayo
Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Summary: Public Hearing - Proposed Monarch Fire Fee Service Area Increase - All
Wednesday, May 6
Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Summary: Work Session - All
Sunday, May 10
Time: All day event
Summary: Mother's Day
Monday, May 11
Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Summary: Confero Board Meeting - Jim
Time: 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Summary: Cascade County Mental Health Local Advisory Council Meeting - JANE
Time: 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Summary: MTDA Executive Committee Meeting - Joe
Tuesday, May 12
Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Summary: Radio - STARadio - Jane
Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: IT Updates - All
Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: Copy: IT Updates - All
Time: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Summary: MAC Executive Committee - Joe
Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Summary: City Commission meeting
Wednesday, May 13
Time: 7:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Summary: Central MT Radio - Jane
Time: 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Summary: Board of Health Meeting - Jane
Time: 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Summary: TAG Meeting - Jane
Thursday, May 14
Time: 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Summary: GFDA Board Meeting - Joe
Time: 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Summary: GFDA Board Meeting - Jane
Monday, May 25
Time: All day event
Summary: Memorial Day
Friday, May 29
Time: All day event
Summary: John F. Kennedy's Birthday
Sunday, June 14
Time: All day event
Summary: Flag Day
Sunday, June 21
Time: All day event
Summary: Father's Day
Monday, June 29
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: C4MH Finance Meeting - Jane
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Summary: Staff Meeting - All
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Center for Mental Health Meeting - Jane
Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Summary: NHA Board Meeting - Jane
Tuesday, June 30
Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: Commission Meeting - All
Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Summary: Library Board Meeting - Jane